Tech + Lifestyle

games, gear, and googleplexes (joke)

It’s been a while, yeah?

Long story short, I’ve spent the last 3-4 months (when did I even post last?) slaving away at Robot Bomb, before falling into an inevitable pitfall: boredom. It’s a personal failing, but the truth of the matter is that I’ve got a short attention span, and tend to get tired of things quite easily. Case in point, attempting to run a multi-writer website with long-term goals probably wasn’t the best idea I’ve ever had.

*Shrug*

Life goes on, right? Something like that. Anyway, I ought to be writing here on a semi-regular basis again, though I’d still like to move to independent hosting at some point. The brief flurry of insanity that was Robot Bomb going live will probably make for good training when that happens. Until then, I’ll be making every effort to soldier on over here.

February 23, 2010 - Posted by | Personal, State of the Blog | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment