Tech + Lifestyle

games, gear, and googleplexes (joke)

After an Inexcusable Hiatus…

Please forgive the recent dearth of posts. I’ve got a ton of reasons as to why nothing has been posted, but unfortunately none of them are truly good reasons. There weren’t any deaths in the family, both my computers are functioning quite nicely, and while I’ve been busy with writing for class recently, it hasn’t been to the extent that would merit ignoring my blog.

All that being said, I’ve got some interesting thoughts on the subject Fallout 3, which has consumed my gaming life for the past two weeks or so. I put in 18 hours last weekend; it was one of those things where you don’t even realize how long you’ve been playing until you look at a clock and let out an involuntary squawk when you realize how many meals you just skipped. Continue reading

November 29, 2008 Posted by | Gaming | , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment